Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Break-open gun makers

Here on this site you can find internet addresses of most break-open guns (shotguns, rifles, combination guns and drillings) makers from the entire world.
If you have more information about these companies or you know other contemporary makers not listed below write to me, please.

Company name

Web

Country

City

A. A. Brown and Sons www.aabrownandsons.com UK Birmingham
Aguirre y Arazabal, s.a.l. www.aya-fineguns.com Spain Eibar
Akkar Silah Sanayi ve Tic. Ltd. www.akkar.com.tr Turkey Istanbul
Albert Wilhelm Wolf, Trad. Jagdwaffen www.jagdwaffen-wolf.de Germany Suhl
Amadini Sandro & C., s.n.c . www.amadini.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Amerigo Cosmi & F, s.n.c. www.cosmi.net Italy Torrette di Ancona
Antonio Zoli, s.p.a. www.zoli.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Armas Aral www.armasaral.com Spain Elgoibar
Armas Eibar, s.a.l., (Laurona) www.laurona.com Spain Eibar
Armas Garbi www.armasgarbi.com Spain Eibar
Armas Ignacio Zubillaga www.armaszubillaga.com Spain Eibar
Armas Kemen www.sport-kemen.com Spain Elgoibar
Armas Ugartechea www.ugartecheashotguns.com Spain Eibar
Armes Pierre Artisan www.armes-pierre-artisan.fr France St. Bonnet le Chateau
Armi Art www.armi-art.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Armi Cortesi www.fucilicortesi.com Italy Rimini
Armi Fratelli Poli www.fpafratellipoli.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Artesanos Ego, s.a. www.ego-artesanos.com Spain Eibar
Asprey & Garrad www.asprey.com UK London
Atkin, Grant & Lang London Ganmaker www.atkingrantandlang.co.uk UK St. Albans
Bailey Bradshaw Gun and Rifle Maker www.bradshawgunandrifle.com USA Gilmer
Bernard Ripamonti www.3acil.com/ripamonti France St. Etienne
Birdnclay, Inc. (Huglu, CZ-USA, DeHaan) www.birdnclay.com Turkey Huglu
Blaser Jagdwaffen, G.m.b.h. www.blaser.de Germany Isny
Boss & Co., Ltd. www.bossguns.co.uk UK London
Bremec, s.r.l. (Renato Gamba) www.renatogamba.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Bretton-Gaucher www.bretton-gaucher.com France St. Etienne
Browning, s.a. (Winchester) www.browning.com Belgium Herstal
Bruchet Darne, e.u.r.l. www.fusildarne.com France St. Etienne
Caesar Guerini, s.r.l. www.caesarguerini.it Italy Marcheno
CD Europe, s.r.l. (Marocchi) www.marocchiarms.com Italy Sarezzo
Ceska zbrojovka, a.s. (Brno Arms) www.czub.cz Czech Republic Uhersky Brod
Chapuis Armes www.chapuis-armes.com France St. Bonnet Le Chateau
Charles Boswell Gunmakers, Ltd. www.charlesboswellgunmaker.com UK Radlett
Charles Hellis & Sons www.hellis.com UK St Albans
Cogswell & Harrison (Gunmakers), Ltd. www.cogswell.co.uk UK Slough
Cole Arms, Inc. www.colearms.com USA McMinnville
Comlanber, s.a. www.lanber.net Spain Zaldibar
Concern Izhmash, o.j.s.c. www.izhmash.ru Russia Izhevsk
Connecticut Shotgun Manufacturing www.connecticutshotgun.com USA New Britain
David McKay Brown (Gunmakers), Ltd. www.mckaybrown.com UK Bothwell
Davide Pederesoli & C. www.davide-pedersoli.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Demas, Ets. www.demas.fr France St. Etienne
Dumoulin Herstal, s.a. www.dumoulin-herstal.com Belgium Herstal-Votten
E. R. Amantino & Cia. Ltda. (Boito) www.eramantino.com.br Brazil Veranopolis
E. J. Churchill Gunmakers www.ejchurchillgunmakers.com UK High Wycombe
Effebi, snc. www.effebi.org Italy Concesio
Fabbrica D'armi Fratelli Rizzini www.fllirizzini.it Italy Magno Val Trompia
FAVS di Guglielminotti Edi www.favsarmi.com Italy Villar Focchiardo
Fabarm, s.p.a. www.fabarm.it Italy Travagliato
Fabbri, s.n.c. www.fabbri.it Italy Concesio
FAIR Tecni-Mec snc di Isidoro Rizzini & C. www.fair.it Italy Marcheno
Falco, s.r.l. www.falcoarms.com Italy Marcheno
Famars Abbiatico & Salvinelli www.famars.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Fanzoj G.m.b.h. www.fanzoj.com Austria Ferlach
Fausti Stefano, s.r.l. www.faustistefanoarms.com Italy Marcheno
Ferlib di Tanfoglio Ivano www.ferlib.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Franchi, s.p.a. www.franchi.com Italy Brescia
Fratelli Gamba Armi www.gambamacchine.it/gambaarmi Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Frederick Beesley www.frederickbeesley.org UK Amersham
Fuchs Fine Guns www.jagdwaffe.com Austria Innsbruck
G. Granger www.ggranger.com France St. Etienne
Gebruder Adamy Jagdwaffen www.adamy-jagdwaffen.de Germany Suhl
Graham Mackinlay & Co. Gunmakers www.glasgowgunmakers.co.uk UK Glasgow
Grulla Armas www.grullaarmas.com Spain Eibar
Guenter Retz www.buechsenmacher-retz.eu Germany Suhl
H. Krieghoff, G.m.b.h. www.krieghoff.de Germany Ulm
Hambrusch Jagdwaffen, G.m.b.h. www.ferlachguns.com Austria Ferlach
Hartmann & Weiss, G.m.b.h. www.hartmannundweiss.de Germany Hamburg
Hatsan Arms Company www.hatsan.com.tr Turkey Izmir
Hermanos Zabala, s.a. www.zabalahermanos.com Spain Elgueta
Heym Waffenfabrik, G.m.b.h. www.heym-waffenfabrik.de Germany Gleichamberg
Holland & Holland, Ltd. www.hollandandholland.com UK London
Holloway and Naughton, Ltd. www.hollowaynaughton.co.uk UK Billesdon
Investarm, s.p.a. www.investarm.it Italy Marcheno
Izhevsky Mekhanichesky Zavod (Baikal) www.baikalinc.ru Russia Izhevsk
J. Roberts & Son (Gunmakers), Ltd. (W. J. Jeffery) www.jroberts-gunmakers.co.uk UK London
J. P. Sauer & Son, G.m.b.h. www.sauer-waffen.de Germany Eckernfeorde
Jagdwaffen Juch - Grund www.jagdwaffen-juch-grund-ferlach.at Austria Ferlach
Jakob Koschat Jagdwaffen www.ferlacherjagdwaffen.at Austria Ferlach
James Purdey & Son, Ltd. www.purdey.com UK London
Jean-Marc Stevaux, s.p.r.l. www.armurerie-stevaux.be Belgium Malonne
John Dickson & Son, Ltd. www.dicksonandmacnaughton.com UK Edinbourgh
John Rigby & Co., Inc. www.johnrigbyandco.com USA Paso Robles
John Wilkes Gun & Rifle Makers, Ltd. www.johnwilkesgunmakers.com UK Arundel
Josef Just www.jagdwaffen-just.at Austria Ferlach
Joseph Brazier, Ltd. www.josephbrazier.com UK Arundel
Karl Hauptmann www.hauptmann-rifles.com Austria Ferlach
Kolar Arms www.kolararms.com USA Racine
Kriebernegg Hunting Weapons www.kriebernegg.com Austria Burgenland
Kurt Pritz (Pritz-Systeme) www.pritz-systeme.at Austria Mariapfarr
Lebeau-Courally, s.a. www.lebeau-courally.com Belgium Liege
Lechner & Jungl www.lechner-jungl.com Austria Graz
Les Paul Gun & Rifle maker www.leslieapaul-gunmakers.com Canada Oshawa
Ljutic Industries, Inc. www.ljuticgun.com USA Yakima
Luciano Bosis www.bosis.com Italy Travagliato
Ludwig Borovnik www.precision-rifle.com Austria Ferlach
Lutz Lorberg www.lutz-lorberg.de Germany Freiburg im Breisgau
Lu-Mar, s.r.l. www.lu-mar.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Manu Arm www.manuarm.fr France Veauche
Manufacturas Arrieta, s.l. www.arrietashotguns.com Spain Elgoibar
Manufrance www.manufrance.eu France St. Etienne
Mathelon Armes www.mathelon-armes.com France Rumilly
Mauro Battaglia www.maurobattaglia.com Italy Ravenna
Max Ern max-ern.com Germany Leverkusen
Merkel Jagd- und Sportwaffen, G.m.b.h. www.merkel-waffen.de Germany Suhl
Miroku Corporation, Ltd. www.miroku-jp.com Japan Nangoku
Moritz Zapf www.zapf-jagdwaffen.de Germany Trubenbach
P V Nelson Gunmakers, Ltd www.pvnelson.com UK High Wycombe
Patrick Croft Gun and Rifle Makers www.patrickcroftgunmakers.co.uk UK Galhampton
Pedro Arrizabalaga, sa www.pedroarrizabalaga.net Spain Eibar
Perazzi Armi, s.r.l. www.perazzi.it Italy Botticino Mattina
Perugini&Visini www.intred.it/perugini-visini Italy Nuvolera-Brescia
Peter Hofer Jagdwaffen www.hoferwaffen.com Austria Ferlach
Philipp Ollendorff Jagdwaffen www.jagdwaffen-ollendorff.com Austria Scharnitz
Pietro Beretta, s.p.a. www.beretta.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Piotti Fratelli, s.n.c. www.piotti.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
PPK, s.r.o. (Zbrojovka Holice) www.zbrojovkaholice.cz Czech Republic Holice
Puskarstvo Spendal, d.o.o. www.guns-spendal.si Slovenia Ljubljana
Redolfi Fratelli, s.n.c. www.redolfiarmi.com Italy Manerbio
Remington Arms Company, Inc. www.remington.com USA Wilmington
Rizzini snc di Rizzini B. & C. www.rizzini.it Italy Marcheno
Rizzini & Tanfoglio, s.r.l. www.rizzinietanfoglio.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
S.A.B. Societa Armi Brescine, s.r.l. (Renato Gamba) www.renatogamba.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Sabatti, s.r.l. www.sabatti.com Italy Inzino di Gardone
Sarsilmaz www.sarsilmaz.com.tr Turkey Istanbul
Silma, s.r.l. www.silma.net Italy Zanano di Sarezzo
SKB Arms Company www.shirstone.com/skb/history.html Japan Tokyo
Skullman Enterprise A.B., (Flodman) www.flodman.com Sweden Akers Styckebruk
Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc. www.ruger-firearms.com USA Southport
T. R. White & Co. www.trwhiteguns.com UK Wolsely Bridge
T. W. Chambers & Company www.chambersgunmakers.co.uk UK River Close South
Thompson/Center Arms www.tjf-jagdwaffen.de Germany Suhl
Tony Gicquel www.larquebusier.com France Bordeaux
TsKIB SOO www.kbptula.ru/eng/sphu/menu.htm Russia Tula
TT Proctor www.ttproctor.com UK Wilmslow
Tucci Mario www.tuccimario.com Italy Zanano di Sarezzo
Tulsky Oruzheiny Zavod, j.s.c. www.tulatoz.ru Russia Tula
Verney-Carron USA www.verney-carron.us USA Clay Center
Vincenzo Bernardelli, s.p.a. www.bernardelli.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Vyatskie Polyany Machine-Building Plant "Molot", j.s.c. www.molot.biz Russia Kirov
W. R. Saleri di Saleri William & C., s.n.c. www.wrsaleri.it Italy Gardone Val Trompia
W. W. Greener (Sporting guns), Ltd. www.wwgreener.com UK Chippenham
W. Richards (Liverpool), Ltd. www.wrichardsguns.co.uk UK Pocklington
Waffenstube Guggi www.guggi-arms.com Austria Graz
Watson Brothers www.watsonbrosgunmakers.com UK London
Werner Bartolot www.jagdwaffe.at Austria Hermagor
Westley Richards & Co., Ltd. www.westleyrichards.com UK Birmingham
William & Son www.williamandson.com UK London
William Evans www.williamevans.com UK London
William James Grant (Gun and Rifle Makers), Ltd. www.williamjamesgrantguns.com UK London
William Powell & Son, Ltd. www.william-powell.co.uk UK Birmingham
Woodcock Hill, Inc. (Thomas Bland) www.woodcockhill.com USA Benton
Yildiz Shotgun Ind. www.yildizshotgun.com Turkey Burdur
Zanardini & C., s.n.c . www.zanardini.com Italy Gardone Val Trompia
Zastava Oruzje, d.p. www.zastava-arms.co.yu Serbia & Montenegro Kragujevac
Ziegenhahn & Sohn www.ziegenhahn.de Germany Zella-Mehlis